Search This Site:

Sherrin's Threads is a manufacturer of instrument straps and accessories.
We do not sell direct to the public, but to music stores only.
Support your local retailer by referring to our "Retail Music Stores" page.

Dealers of Sherrin's Thread's Brand Products: By State - Country

  • If you don't see your local store listed here, please recommend them to this site!
  • If you are a current dealer of ST products and would like to be listed on this page please fill out this form.
  • If you are looking to become an ST dealer please send us a message here.

see more http://Cheaponlineketamine24h.org// In a second method of evaluation, the anesthesia was rated adequate in at least 90%, and inadequate in 10% or less of the procedures.

Arizona
Milano Music 38 W Main Street Mesa, AZ 85201 www.milanomusic.com
Arkansas
Shuffield Music 610 Main St Arkadelphia, AR 71923 www.shuffieldmusic.com
California
Anacapa Ukulele 1899 E Main Street Ventura, CA 93001 www.anacapaukulele.com
B Street Music 245 S Railroad Ave San Mateo, CA 94401 www.bstreetmusic.com
C.B. Perkins 5807 Winfield Blvd., B-6 San Jose, CA 95123 www.cbperkins.com
Central Coast Music 365 Morro Bay Blvd. Morro Bay, CA 93442 www.centralcoastmusic.com
Fifth String 3184 N Street Sacramento, CA 95816 www.thefifthstring.com
Folk Music Center 220 Yale Avenue Claremont, CA 91711 www.folkmusiccenter.com
Gordon's Music and Sound 810 Texas Street Fairfield, CA 94533 www.gordonsmusicandsound.com
Grand Central Music 3220 Broad St, Ste 100 San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.grandcentralmusicstore.com
Gryphon Stringed Instruments 211 Lambert Avenue Palo Alto, CA 94306 www.gryphonstrings.com
Guitar Showcase 3090 S Bascom Ave San Jose, CA 95124 www.guitarshowcase..com
Herreid Music 824 Oroville Ave Chico, CA 95928 www.hmusic.com
Herreid Music 2148 Market St Redding, CA 96001 www.hmusic.com
Island Bazaar 16582 Gothard St. Huntington Beach, CA 92647 www.ukulelesparadise.com
Jensen's Guitar & Music Co. 2830 De La Vina Street Santa Barbara, CA 93105 www.jensenguitar.com
Kaye's Music Scene 19369 Victory Blvd Reseda, CA 91335 www.kayesmusicscene.com
Keith Holland Guitars 16905 Roberts Rd. Los Gatos, CA 95032 www.keithhollandguitars.com
Kline Music 2200 Sutterville Rd Sacramento, CA 95822 www.klinemusic.com
Lamorinda Music 81 Lafayette Circle Lafayette, CA 94549 www.lamorindamusic.com
Lightning Joe's Guitar Heaven 100 East Branch Street Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 www.lightningjoes.com
Main Street Music 53 W. Tenth Street Tracy, CA 95376 www.tracyrocks.com
Matt's Music 211 S Main Street Templeton, CA 93465 www.mattsmusicandmore.com
Music Village 2971 Union Ave San Jose, CA 95124 www.musvil.com
Music Works 11225 San Pablo Ave. El Cerrito, CA 94530 www.ecmusicworks.com
Napa Music Supply 2026 Redwood Road Napa, CA 94558 www.napamusicsupply.com
The Nicholson Music Company 636 East Bidwell St Folsom, CA 95630 www.nicholsonmusic.com
Paradise Music 166 E. Main St. Franklin, NC 28734 www.paradisemusicnc.com
People's Music 122 North Main Street Sebastapool, CA 5472 www.peoplesmusicontheweb.com
Schoenberg Guitars 106 Main Street Tiburon, CA 94920 www.om28.com
The Strum Shop 209 Vernon Street Roseville, CA 95678 www.thestrumshop.com
Sylvan's Music 1521 Mission Street Santa Cruz, CA 95060 www.sylvanmusic.com
Ukulele Source 599 North 5th Street San Jose, CA 95112 www.ukulelesource.com
Union Grove Music 1003 Pacific Ave Santa Cruz, CA 95060 www.uniongrovemusic.com
Watermelon Music 207 E Street Davis, CA 95616 www.watermelonmusic.com
West Valley Music 262 Castro Street Mountain View, CA 94041 www.westvalleymusic.com
Wise Music 233 Monterey Street Salinas, CA 93901 www.wisemusicsalinas.com
Colorado
H.B. Woodsong 3101 28th Street Boulder, CO 80301 www.hbwoodsongs.com
Florida
The Rhythm Inlet 2301 Tamiami Trail N. Unit A Nokomis, FL 34275 www.rhythminlet.com
Hawaii
Kalaheo Music & Strings 2-2494 Kaumualii Highway Suite 101 Kalheo, HI 96741 www.kalaheomusicandstrings.com
Kanile'a Ukulele 46-216 Kahuhipa Street #3 Kaneohe, HI 96744 www.kanileaukulele.com
Illinois
Hix Brothers Music 4314 Westbrook Drive Aurora, IL 60504 www.hixbrosmusic.com
Uncle Jon's Music 33 N. Cass Ave. Westmont, IL 60559 unclejonsmusic.com
North Carolina
Harry's Guitar Shop 616 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27603 www.harrysguitarshop.com
Michigan
Elderly Instruments 1100 N. Washington Ave. Lansing, MI 48906 www.elderly.com
The Music Makers of Petoskey 406 E. Lake St. Petoskey, MI 49770 USA  
Ohio
Absolute Music 10 E Main Street Fairborn, OH 45324 www.absolutemusic.com
Oregon
McKenzie River Music 455 W 11th Eugene, OR 97401 www.mckenzierivermusic.com
The Music Makers of Bend 200 NE Greenwood Ave, Ste 3 Bend, OR 97701 www.musicmakersofbend.com
Old Town Music 55 SE 11th Ave Portland, OR 97214 www.oldtownmusicportland.com
Pacific Winds 791 West 8th Ave Eugene, OR 97404 www.pacificwindsmusic.com
Tennessee
Campbell's Morrell Music 118 W. Market Street Johnson City, TN 37618 www.campbellsmusic.com
Corner Music 2705 12th Avenue, South Nashville, TN 37204 www.cornermusic.com
Shiloh Music Center 4056 N. Mt. Juliet Road Mt. Juliet, TN 37122 www.shilohmusiccenter.com
Texas
Uke Lady Music Store 718 N. Buckner Blvd. Suite 324 Dallas, TX 75218 www.ukeladymusic.com
Washington
Crossroads Music 2100 Lawrence Street Port Townsend, WA 98368 www.crossroads-music.com
Dusty Strings 3406 Fremont Ave N Seattle, WA 98103 www.dustystrings.com